Artists
Cantaloupe LogoCantaloupe Logo
Cantaloupe Sampler

Contact


Join our mailing list here to receive updates on the latest releases, tour dates, free downloads, and more!

Label Contacts

Cantaloupe Music
80 Hanson Place, Suite 702
Brooklyn, NY 11217
USA
Phone +001 718 852 7755
Fax +001 718 852 7732

Bill Murphy, Label Manager
bill@cantaloupemusic.com

Adam Cuthbert, Sales Manager
adam@cantaloupemusic.com

Licensing / Permissions
licensing@cantaloupemusic.com
Randall Foster, Licensing Manager, Naxos of America
rfoster@naxosusa.com

Radio / Retail / Publicity / General Inquiries
info@cantaloupemusic.com

Cantaloupe Club and Online Store Inquiries
club@cantaloupemusic.com
store@bangonacan.org

Regarding Submissions
We welcome unsolicited submissions. However, though they will be listened to, we cannot guarantee a response, and no submissions will be returned. Please send CDs to the address above c/o Cantaloupe A&R. Please include information about performances (both past and upcoming).

Internships

We occasionally need INTERNS who live near New York City. Please email your resume to info@cantaloupemusic.com.

Distributor Contacts

United States
Naxos of America
1810 Columbia Ave.
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone +1 615 771 9393
Email: info@naxosusa.com
www.naxos.com

Australia
Select Audio-Visual Distribution
Phone +61 2 9948 1811
Email: info@savd.com.au
www.savd.com.au

Benelux (Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg)
T2 Entertainment
Phone +31 (0) 512 570 050
Email: info@t2entertainment.nl
www.t2entertainment.nl

France
Abeille Musique Distribution
Phone 08 92 259 770
Email: abeilleinfo@abeillemusique.com
www.abeillemusique.com

Germany
Naxos Deutschland Musik und Video Vertriebs GmbH
Phone +49 89 907749940
Email: info@naxos.de
www.naxos.de

Hong Kong
Naxos Rights International Ltd
Phone (852) 2951 9557
Email: order@naxos.com.hk
www.naxos.com.hk

Italy
Ducale Music
Phone 0332.770189
Email: ducale.sales@ducalemusic.it
www.ducalemusic.it

Japan
Naxos Japan
Phone +81 562972083
Email: naxos@naxos.jp
www.naxos.jp

Sweden
Naxos Sweden
Phone +46 19 206860
Email: info@naxos.se
www.naxosdirect.se

United Kingdom
Select Music & Video Distribution Ltd
Phone +44 1737 645600
Email: mtickner@selectmusic.co.uk
www.selectmusic.co.uk

Additional Territories
Please visit www.naxos.com/contactus.asp